Breakout Schools



School Awards Image

2020 Breakout Schools



Thank you for your application submissions. The winners will be announced soon!


Middle Schools

Anita Wilson Carson Middle School
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Oconee County Middle School
Sweetwater Middle School
Trickum Middle School
Wilbanks Middle School

 High Schools

Crisp Co High School
Lambert High School
Marietta High School
Morgan County High School
Newnan High School
Windsor Forest High School
Savannah Arts High School


©2021 Georgia Association of Secondary School Principals. All Right Reserved.