## GASSP Principal of the Year

YEAR	HIGH SCHOOL POY	MIDDLE SCHOOL POY Per master spreadsheet
2021	Keith Ball	Keith Thompson
2020	Chas Puckett	Keith Carter
2019	Kerensa Wing	Sherry Berry
2018	Dr. Tommy Welch Meadowcreek High School	Dr. Tiffany Taylor Carver Road Middle School
2017	Stephanie Johnson Maynard Jackson High School	Dr. Sue Zinkil Teansey Middle School
2016	Maryanne Grimes Central Gwinnett High School	Brian Suites Dalton Middle School
2015	Debra Murdock Cherokee High School	Wanda Law N. Gwinnett Middle School
2014	Dr. Robbie Hooker Clarke Central High School	Dr. Brian Ridley Haralson Co. Middle School
2013	Kevin Dowling Lee County High School	Dr. Laure Barrow Smokey Road Middle School
2012	Debra Dees Brookwood High School	Tim Dixon Waycross Middle School
2011	Wes Taylor Lowndes High School	Dr. GwendenlonTaylor Huntington Middle School
2010	Dr. Steven Miletto Osborne High School	Dr. Shelia Kahrs Haymond Morris Middle School
2009	Dr. Mark Wilson Morgan County High School	Ed Mashburn Northside Middle School
2008	Dr. Molly Howard Jefferson County High School	Dr. Patsy Dean Upson County Middle School
2007	Dr. Dennis Clarke Apalachee High School	Dr. Maria Bradley Gladon Middle School
2006	Sam Sweat Starr's Mill High School	Dr. Martha Richardson Gardner Newman Middle School
2005	Dr. William Sloan, Jr. East Hall High School	Dr. Veta New Langford Middle School
2004	Dr. Robert Busey Ware County High School	Stephen Smith Towns County Middle School
2003	Dr. Jimmy Stokes Monroe Area High School	N/A
2002	Dr. James Kahrs Shiloh High School	N/A
2001	Melton Callahan Colquitt County High School	N/A
2000	Mike Stanton Dalton High School	N/A
1999	Ric Freeman Screven County High School	N/A

1998	Keith Cowen Jackson County High School	N/A
1997	Gary Phillips Starr's Mill High School	N/A
1996	Kathy Garber Rockdale County High School	N/A