• Gina Linder Past President
    Gina Linder

    Murray County HS
    Chatsworth, GA
  • Wanda Law President
    Wanda Law

    North Gwinnett MS
    Sugar Hill, GA
  • Jim Finch President - Elect
    Dr. Jim Finch
    Mary Persons HS
    Forsyth, GA
  • Dr. Rodney Swanson Vice President
    Dr. Rodney Swanson
    Arabia Mountain HS
    Lithonia, GA
  • Kevin Gaines Treasurer/Secretary
    Kevin Gaines

    Hart County HS
    Hartwell, GA
  • Chip Lundy State Coordinator MS
    Chip Lundy
    Clifton Ridge MS
    Macon, GA
  • Kerensa Wing State Coordinator MS
    Kerensa Wing

    Collins Hill HS
    Suwanee, GA
  • Dr. Sue Zinkil MS at Large
    Dr. Sue Zinkil
    Teasley MS
    Canton, GA
  • Karen Hancock Karen Hancock
    Lee County HS
    District A
    Leesburg, GA
  • Chad Stone Chad Stone
    8th Street MS

    District B
    Tifton, GA
  • LeAnne McCall LeAnne McCall
    Lowndes HS

    District B
    Valdosta, GA
    District C

  • Perry Tison Perry Tison
    Principal - Pierce Co. MS

    District C
    Blackshear, GA
  • Dr. Marvin Crumbs Dr. Marvin Crumbs
    Columbus HS

    District D
    Columbus, GA
  • Sonja L. Matthews-Coaxum Sonja L. Matthews-Coaxum
    Ft Service Learning Magnet Acad

    District D
    Columbus, GA
  • Dr. Susan Long Dr. Susan Long
    Dodge County HS

    District E
    Eastman, GA
  • Dr. Torian White Dr. Torian White
    Southeast Bulloch MS

    District F
    Brooklet, GA
  • Kerry Coursey Kerry Coursey
    Islands HS
    District F
    Savannah, GA

    District G
  • Dr. Ronnie Walker Dr. Ronnie Walker
    Houston Co. Alternative

    District H MS
    Warner Robins, GA
  • Tammy Marion Tammy Marion
    Mary Persons
    District H
    Forsyth, GA
  • Michael Johnson Michael Johnson
    Evans HS
    District I
    Evans, GA
  • Nathan Hand Nathan Hand
    Alexander HS

    District J
    Douglasville, GA
  • Tommy Welch Dr. Tommy Welch
    Meadowcreek HS

    District K
    Norcross, GA
  • Linda Boyd Linda Boyd
    Twin Rivers MS

    District K
    Gwinnett County
  • Jeff Cher Jeff Cher
    Eastside HS

    District L
    Covington, GA

    District L
  • Andrea Morrow Andrea Morrow
    Murray County HS

    District M
    Chatsworth, GA
  • Dr. Jason Carter Dr. Jason Carter
    Flowery Branch HS

    District N
    Flowery Branch, GA
  • blank image Dr. Michael Manzella
    E. T. Booth MS

    District O
    Woodstock, GA
  • Dr. Mark Merges Dr. Mark Merges
    Creekview HS

    District O
    Canton, GA
  • Joy Antone Joy Antone
    Samuel Inman MS
    District P
    Atlanta, GA
  • Art Wheaton Art Wheaton
    GASSP Staff
    Jefferson, GA

  • Dr. Sheila Kahrs Dr. Sheila Kahrs
    GASSP Associate Ex. Director
    Watkinsville, GA
  • Melton Callahan Melton Callahan
    GASSP Executive Director
    Blairsville, GA
  • Dr. Phillip Brown Dr. Phillip Brown
    GHSA Rep

    North Oconee HS
    Bogart, GA
  • Tracy Sanford Tracy Sanford
    Charter School Rep

  • Dr. Alan Long NASSP Board of Directors
    Dr. Alan Long
    Jefferson County HS

    Louisville, GA

  • Chris Chitwood Chris Chitwood
    Wilbanks MS
    District N MS
    Demorest, GA
  • Dr. Gwendolyn Taylor NASSP Board of Directors
    Dr. Gwendolyn Taylor

    Hunington Middle School
    Warner Robins, GA
© Georgia Association of Secondary School Principals (GASSP) P.O. Box 2202 / Blairsville, Georgia 30514
Phone: (770) 289-8759 / Fax: (770) 967-2021